Hall of Fame (revised)

Congratulations to our Hall of Fame winners for 2019-2020: Avery Barsness, Kacie Woolverton, Korin Mattson, Hazel Ryan, Kimberly Breitbach, and Jauclynn Lansing! They will continue on to the City tournament in May.

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.