This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Butte High School Staff

Kathy Cannon

Special Education Director

Shauna Clark

Secretary to Vice Principal

Chad Jonart

Attendance Officer

Dorothy Joyce

Specialized Programs

Wes Peters

Dean of Students (M-Z)

Pat Powers

Secretary to Athletic Director

Sarah Richard

Specialized Programs

Lorrie Roberts

Secretary to Principal

Rick Rowling

Dean of Students (A-L)

Ruthellen Ruppel

Foreign Language / Art

Patricia Sayler

CTE / JMG (Jobs for MT Graduates)

Denise Smith

Specialized Programs

Pat Worrell

Specialized Programs

Eric Zahler

Social Studies / Health / PE

Geah Zahler

Specialized Programs